[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Quiltville Custom Quilting
http://www.quiltville.com

Quiltville's Calendar
 2008

January 3:
January 8-9:
  • Houma, LA
    • Jan 8th: Pineapple Blossom Workshop
    • Jan 9th: Scrappy Mountain Majesties Workshop
January 22:
  • Cotton Boll Quilt Guild, Covington, GA
    • Scrap User's System Lecture & Trunkshow
February 27:
February 28-29, March 1:
March 3:
March 10 & 11:
March 12:
  •   Lake Marion Quilters, Elloree, SC
    • Scrap User's System Lecture & Trunkshow
March 15:
March 17:
April 3-4:
April 8-13:
April 30:
May 15-16:
May 17-18:

May 28:
June 5- 7:
  • Foothills Piecemaker's Guild, Greenville, SC
    • Thurs, June 5th: Scrap User's System Lecture 7pm
    • Sat, June 7th: CRUMBS workshop
June 12 & 13:
June 22- 23:
July 6-13:
July 19-21:
July 24-25:
  •  Quilters Above The Clouds, Florrissant, CO
    • Thurs, July 24: Happy Scrappy Houses Workshop
    • Friday,July 25: Lecture/Trunkshow
July 26-27:
August 1 -2:
August 4:
August 8-12:
  • Peninsula Piecemakers,  Grafton/Hampton VA
    • Fri, August 8: Day Guild Meeting lecture/trunkshow
    • Sat, August 9: Pineapple Blossom Workshop
    • Mon, August 11: My Blue Heaven Workshop
    • Tues, August 12: Happy Scrappy Houses Workshop
    • Tues, August 12: Night  Guild Meeting lecture/trunkshow
September 4:
September 6: 
  •    Sat, Sept 6: Miss Bee Haven In-town Retreat!
    •  (personal time)

September 8-9:
  • Brunswick Quilters, Shallotte NC
    • Mon, September 8: Star Struck Workshop
    • Tues, September 9: Lecture/Trunkshow & 1/2 day crumbs workshop

October 3-7:
  • Calico Quilters of Blair County, Schellsburg/Altoona, PA
    • Fri, Oct 3: Pineapple Blossom Workshop
    • Sat, Oct 4: My Blue Heaven Workshop
    • Tues, Oct 7: Lecture/Trunkshow (7pm)
 October  10-11:
October 15-16:
October 17-19: (Fri, Sat, Sun)
October 20-22:
  • Etowah Valley Quilter's Guild, Cartersville, GA
    • Mon,October 20:  Happy Scrappy Houses Workshop (9am-4pm)
    • Tues, October 21: Trunkshow/Lecture (7pm)
    • Weds, October 22: Virginia Bound Workshop  (evening class 2pm to 8pm)
October 28:(Tuesday) November  3-5:
  • Petunia City Quilters, Dixon, IL
    • Mon, Nov 3: Lecture/Trunkshow 7pm
    • Tues, Nov 4: Crumbs Workshop
    • Weds, Nov 5: Pineapple Blossom Workshop
Nov 5:
Nov 6:
  • Country Quilters, Mc Henry IL
November 7-9: (Fri-Sun) November 10:
November 11-13:
November 12 & 15:
Nov 13:
  • Lake Country Quilt Guild,  Delafield,WI
    • Thurs, Nov 13: Morning Lecture (9am)
December 1-31:
  • Family Time!  Thank you for a GREAT 2008! :cD

Bonnie insert text here........................................................................................................................................................................


Questions or Comments? I would love to hear from you!!
© Bonnie K Hunter & Quiltville.com 1997-2011 All Rights Reserved. No part may be used, copied, sold, distributed or otherwise
              altered without express written permission from the author/webmaster.