500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.

Quiltville Custom Quilting
http://www.quiltville.com

Quiltville's Calendar
 2010

Jan 4-5:
Jan 6:
Jan 8-10:
  • Camp Dogwood (Personal Time)
January 15-17:
  • Windy City Quilt Festival , Casper Wyoming
February 4-6:
February 25-27:
February  28: March 1-3:
March 11-14:
  • Gulf States Quilting Association, Baton Rouge, LA
    • Thurs, Mar 11:My Blue Heaven Workshop
    • Fri, Mar 12: Pineapple Blossom Workshop
    • Fri, Mar 12: Lecture/Trunkshow: 7pm
    • Sat Mar 13: 9 patch Split workshop
    • Sun, Mar 14: Sister's Choice Workshop
March 22-23:
March 30-31:
  • Heritage Quilters, Crown Point, IN
    • Tues, March 30: Lecture/Trunkshow (am)
    • Tues Mar 30: Spiderweb Workshop (half day)
    • Weds  Mar 31:  Texas Braid Workshop
April 14:
April 15-16:
April 22-24:

May 1-3:
May 17-20:
  • Kaw Valley Quilters, Lawrence KS
    • Mon, May 17,Lecture/Trunkshow (7pm)
    • Tues, May 18, Lecture/Trunkshow (9:30am)
    • Tues, May 19, Blue Ridge BeautyWorkshop (1pm - 7pm)
    • Weds, May 20, Texas Braid Workshop
May 25-26:
  • Decatur Quilters Guild, Decatur, IL
    • Tues, May 25: Pineapple Blossom Workshop
    • Tues, May 25 Guild Spring Party 7pm
    • Weds, May 26: Guild Spring Party 10am
June 3-6:
June 17-19:
July 5-12:
July 22-24:
  • Quilt Odyssey, Hershey PA
    • Thurs, Jul 22: Crumb Piecing Workshop
    • Fri, Jul 23: Happy Scrappy Houses
    • Fri, Jul 23: Lecture/Trunkshow 7pm
    • Sat, Jul 24: Basketweave Strings
July 27:
August 5-6:
August 9:
August 10-11:
August 10:
August 12:


August 19-21:
Sept 1:
Sept 2-3:
Sept 4:
September 15-18
  • Piecemaker's Quilt Guild, Saginaw, MI
    • Weds Sept 15: Lecture/Trunkshow (7pm)
    • Thurs,  Sept 16: Star Struck Workshop
    • Fri, Sept 17: Crabapples Workshop
    • Sat:  Sept 18: My Blue Heaven Workshop
September 20-21:
  • Town Hall Quilt Guild, Clarkston, Michigan
    • Mon, Sept 20: Cathedral Stars Workshop
    • Tues, Sept 21: Blue Ridge Beauty Wrksp
    • Tues, Sept 21: Lecture/Trunkshow (7pm)
Sept 23-24:
Oct 1-3:
Oct 8-10:
  • Quilting & Sewing Expo, Smithfield VA
    • Fri, Oct 8: Pineapple Blossom Workshop
    • Sat, Oct 9: Blue Ridge Beauty Workshop
      • Contact: Bella fabrics, Carrolton VA (Lisa Steele and Debbie Long)
October  14-16: Oct 21-24:
  • Shipshewana, IN (Personal Dates!)
October 30-Nov 1:
  • International Quilt Market, Houston, TX.
November 4-6:
November 15-16:
November 25: THANKSGIVING!!
December 5-6:
December  7-31:
  • Family Time!  Thank you for a Super-Duper 2010! :cD





Questions or Comments? I would love to hear from you!!
© Bonnie K Hunter & Quiltville.com 1997-2011 All Rights Reserved. No part may be used, copied, sold, distributed or otherwise
              altered without express written permission from the author/webmaster.