[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Quiltville Custom Quilting
http://www.quiltville.com

Quiltville's Calendar
 2009


January 12-13:
Januray 16-17:
January 19:
January 20-21:
January 22:
January 30-Feb 1:
  • (Fri-Sun)Camp Dogwood, NC
    • (Personal Time)
February 7:
  • African American Quilting Circle, Durham, NC
February 17-18:
February 24-25:
Feb 26- March 1: (Thurs-Sun)
March 3-4:
March 5-7:
  • Evening Star Quilt Guild, Pelham, AL
    • Thurs, March 5: Lecture/Trunkshow
    • Fri, March 6: Strip Twist Workshop
    • Sat, March 7: Star Struck Workshop
March 13-19
  • Personal Time
March 20-21:
March 22-26:
  • Personal Time
March 28: 
  • Surry Quilters Guild, Mt Airy, NC
    • Sat March 28: Pineapple Blossom Workshop
April 4-5:
  • Lake of the Woods Quilters Guild, Kenora, Ontario,Canada
    • Saturday, Apr 4: Workshop
    • Saturday, Apr 4: Lecture/Trunkshow (7pm)
    • Sun, Apr 5: Workshop
April 11:
April 17-18:
April 20-21:
April 24-25
May 1-2:
May 14-15:
May 23:
  • Cotton Club Quilters, Goldsboro, NC
    • Saturday, May 23: Workshop
June 6-7:
  • 36th Annual Quilter's Unlimited Show, Q.U. of Northern VA
    • Sat, June 6:  Scrap User's System & Crumbs Workshop
    • Sun, June 7: Jared Takes A Wife Workshop
June 16-17:
June 27:
  • Ms Bee-Havens Intown Retreat Day (Personal!)
July 5-12:
August 3-4:
August 3:
August 7-8:
August 10:
August 11-12:
August  13-15:


August 18-19:
August 28-30:
September 5-6:
September 24-25:
September 26-28:
  • Friendly Quilt Guild, Ashtabula Ohio
    • Sat,Sept 26: Boxy Stars Workshop
    • Mon, Sept 28: Lecture 7pm
September 29:
  • Keep it Simple Stitchers, Copley, OH
    • Tues, Sept 29: AM Lecture/Trunkshow
    • Tues, Seot 29: PM Boxy Stars Workshop
September  30:
  • Canton Quilt Guild, Canton, Ohio
    • Weds, Sept 30: Boxy Stars workshop
    • Weds, Sept 30: Lecture/Tunkshow(7pm)
October 1:
  • Keep it Simple Stitchers, Copley, OH
    • Thurs, Oct 1: Cathedral Stars Workshop
October 2-3:
October 4-10:
  October 15-17:
Oct 23-Nov 1: (Personal Dates)
November 6-9:
  •  Quilters Retreat,  Hawks Nest State Park, WV
    • Fri, Nov 6:  Lecture/Trunkshow
    • Sat,Nov 7: Oklahoma Backroads Wkshp
    • Sun, Nov 8: Sister's Choice Workshop
November 12-13:
November 14:
November 16-17:
  • Colonial Quilt Lovers, Elizabeth City, NC
    • Mon, Nov 16: Star Struck Workshop
    • Mon, Nov 16: Lecture/Trunkshow
    • Tues, Nov 17:  Scrappy Mountain  Majesties Workshop
December 1-31:
  • Family Time!  Thank you for a Mighty-Fine 2009! :cD




Questions or Comments? I would love to hear from you!!
© Bonnie K Hunter & Quiltville.com 1997-2011 All Rights Reserved. No part may be used, copied, sold, distributed or otherwise
              altered without express written permission from the author/webmaster.